Board Members*

President: Cynthia Tanabe sensei, iaido 5-dan
Vice President, Events: Douglas Picard
Vice President, Education: Tom Helm
Treasurer: Kimiye Touchi
Secretary: Jeremy Wong
NCKF liason: Court Tanouye
Board member: George Nishiura sensei
Board member: Dan Sutton

The monthly board meeting is open to all members who are affiliated with NCIA.

100% Natural HTML 4.01

Back to our Home Page